Officers and Committees

2020 GACLEA Officers


Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

  • Executive Committee – Antonio Long (Immediate Past President)
  • Legislative Committee – Rus Drew, Antonio Long, Greg Williams
  • Nominating and Awards Committee – Justin Gaines, Laura McCullough, Craig Watson
  • Membership Committee – Jasper Cooke, Sammy Stone, Ted McNeal
  • Publicity/Relations Committee – Brian Lawton, Sonja McCulloch, Valerie Dalton
  • Goals and Objectives Committee – Shawn Douglas, John Fields, Jeff Mason
  • Technology Committee – Brian Lawton, Antonio Long, Michael Stapleton
  • Constitution & Bylaws Committee – Craig Watson, Jasper Cooke, Roger Stearns
  • IACLEA Rep – Jasper Cooke, Craig Watson, Rob Connolly
  • GACP Rep – Rus Drew, Antonio Long, Mark Lott

Meeting Minutes